About Us

Professional Club Staff
Angel Zimmerman
Angel Zimmerman
Chief Executive Officer

angelz@bgcnorthwoods.org

Corie Zelazoski
Corie Zelazoski
Director of Operations

coriez@bgcnorthwoods.org

Hilary Messer-Franz
Hilary Messer-Franz
Chad Nelson
Haley christianson
Program Director

haleyc@bgcnorthwoods.org

Jody Baginski
Jody Baginski
Casey Jaje
Casey Jaje
Future Forward Program Manager

ffprogram@bgcnorthwoods.org

Casey Jaje
Alli Henkelman
Graduation Specialist

gradspecialist@bgcnorthwoods.org

Tammy Walrath
Youth & Family Engagement Coordinator

tammyw@bgcnorthwoods.org

Casey Jaje
Carol swim
Education & Tech Instructor

carols@bgcnorthwoods.org

Lisa Bristow
Future Forward Family Engagement Coordinator

lisab@bgcnorthwoods.org

Future Forward Tutors

Ashley Raab
Alexis Schmid
Pat Dolashal
Karolyn Briggs
Phoebe Mauk

Emma Packard

Carol Swim

 

Cook

Vacant

 CUSTODIAN

Connie Wickersheim

 

Youth development Professionals

Zach Seldon

Kaden Steckbauer

Payton Bunell
Emily Pikka
Luke Blawat
Clarissa Aulik

 

 

Get Involved

Interested in working here?

If you are looking for rewarding employment opportunities, you can contact us today to ask about our open positions.