About Us

Professional Club Staff
Angel Zimmerman
Angel Zimmerman
Chief Executive Officer

angelz@bgcnorthwoods.org

Corie Zelazoski
Corie Zelazoski
Director of Operations

coriez@bgcnorthwoods.org

Hilary Messer-Franz
Hilary Messer-Franz
Chad Nelson
Joy Greely
Teen Services Coordinator

joyg@bgcnorthwoods.org

Vacant
Casey Jaje
Casey Jaje
Program Director

caseyj@bgcnorthwoods.org

Casey Jaje
Alli Henkelman
Graduation Specialist

gradspecialist@bgcnorthwoods.org

Tammy Walrath
Director of Resource Development

tammyw@bgcnorthwoods.org

Casey Jaje
Carol swim
Education & Tech Instructor

carols@bgcnorthwoods.org

Casey Jaje
Abbey Smith
Executive Director-Rhinelander

asmith@bgcnorthwoods.org

Brinly Lahr
Program Director-Rhinelander

brinlyl@bgcnorthwoods.org

Vacant
Membership Clerk-Rhinelander

@bgcnorthwoods.org

Support Staff

Cook

Kathy Hackbarth
kathyh@bgcnorthwoods.org

Custodian

Connie Wickersheim

 

Youth development Professionals
  • AJ Kirsch
  • Sydney Meidl
  • Anna DelSanto
  • Emma Draeger
  • Zach Seldon

 

Get Involved

Interested in working here?

If you are looking for rewarding employment opportunities, you can contact us today to ask about our open positions.